دليل الزفاف الشامل أثناء جائحة كوفيد-19

عروض باقات الزفاف في أبوظبي

هل تبحث عن حزم الزفاف المميزة في أبوظبي؟ إليك أحدث العروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة من قاعات الزفاف في أبوظبي. قم بزيارة القسم بانتظام للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث عروض الزفاف في أبوظبي ومشاركة الصفحة مع العرائس والعرسان الآخرين.
هل تبحث عن مزودي خدمات الزفاف؟

هل وجدت ما تبحث عنه من عروض؟

إذا لم يكن كذلك، انقر لملء هذا النموذج.

هل تبحث عن حزم الزفاف المميزة في أبوظبي؟ إليك أحدث العروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة من قاعات الزفاف في أبوظبي. قم بزيارة القسم بانتظام للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث عروض الزفاف في أبوظبي ومشاركة الصفحة مع العرائس والعرسان الآخرين.

تقدم معظم الأماكن في أبوظبي عروض خاصة بحفلات الزفاف الصيفية لأن الصيف هو الموسم المنخفض في الإمارات العربية المتحدة فيما يتعلق بحفلات الزفاف. هذا بسبب الطقس الحار والرطوبة العالية التي تمنع الناس من الاحتفال في الهواء الطلق. تقوم بعض الفنادق أيضًا بتوسيع عروضها الترويجية بسبب الوضع الحالي الذي يمليه وباء كوفيد-19.

تقدم فنادق أخرى حزم زفاف خاصة على مدار العام، وفي بعض الحالات، ستجد بعض العروض الترويجية في منتصف الأسبوع.

ماذا تضم حزم الزفاف في أبوظبي؟

تتضمن حزم الزفاف التي تقدمها الفنادق في أبوظبي بشكل عام إعدادات الطاولات مع اختيار أغطية الطاولات والكراسي؛ أنظمة الصوت والإضاءة والمسرح كما هو متاح في الفندق؛ مجموعة من قوائم الطعام والشراب، كيكة الزفاف (من 1 إلى 3 طبقات)، تذوق الطعام (لشخصين إلى 4 أشخاص)؛ وإقامة ليلة للعروس والعريس. تختلف الحزم بالطبع من فندق لآخر. تختلف شروط وأحكام حزم الزفاف في أبوظبي أيضًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحد الأدنى من الضيوف والحد الأدنى للإنفاق وشروط الدفع. سوف تحتاج إلى التحقق من كل فندق على حدة. هنا، في دليل أبوظبي للزفاف سوف تجد جميع قاعات الزفاف ومحترفي حفلات الزفاف للاتصال بهم.

كيف يمكنك الاستفسار أكثر حول أي حزمة زفاف في أبوظبي أو حجز واحدة من خلال هذا القسم؟ بعد تصفح العروض المختلفة وتحديد أيها أكثر ملاءمة لك، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق احجز الآن، وملء نموذج قصير بتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أي تعليق قد تضطر للاستفسار عنه حول جانب معين من حزمة الزفاف. لا يوجد التزام في هذه المرحلة على الإطلاق. سيتم إرسال معلوماتك تلقائيًا إلى الفندق أو مزود الخدمة الذي حددته والذي سيتصل بك في المقابل للمتابعة.

(عرض المزيد)

Your Comprehensive COVID19 Wedding Guide

Wedding Packages in Abu Dhabi

Looking for a special wedding package in Abu Dhabi? Here are the latest promotions and special deals from wedding venues in Abu Dhabi. Visit regularly to stay up-to-date with the latest Abu Dhabi wedding packages and share the page with other brides and grooms-to-be.
Looking For Suppliers? Find Them Now:

Did you find what you need?

If not, click to fill out this form

Are you getting married in Abu Dhabi and looking for a special wedding package? Here are the latest Abu Dhabi wedding packages, promotions and special deals from wedding venues. Visit regularly to stay up-to-date with the latest wedding deals in Abu Dhabi.

Most venues in Abu Dhabi offer special summer wedding packages since summer is the low season in the UAE as far as weddings are concerned. This is due to the hot weather and high humidity that prevents people from celebrating outdoors. Some hotels are also extending their promotions due to the current situation dictated by COVID-19. 

Other hotels offer special wedding packages throughout the year and in some cases, you will find some mid week promotions. 

What to expect in a wedding package? 

Wedding packages provided by hotels in Abu Dhabi generally include the banquet set-up with a choice of linens, tables and chairs; basic audio visual system and stage as available in the hotel; a range of food and beverage menus, a wedding cake (from 1 to 3 tiers), food tasting (for 2 to 4 people); and one night stay for the bride and groom at the hotel. The packages, of course, vary from venue to venue. The terms and conditions related to minimum guests, minimum spend and payment terms also vary from hotel to another. You will need to check with each hotel on its own. 

So how do you enquire more about a wedding package in Abu Dhabi or book one through this section? After you browse the different deals and decide which ones are more suitable for you, just click on 'Book Now' and fill in a short form with your contact details. You can also add any comment that you may have. There is no commitment at this stage at all. Your information will then be sent to the venue that you have selected who will in return contact you to follow up.

(Show More)