دليل الزفاف الشامل أثناء جائحة كوفيد-19

نبذة عنا

موقع أرابيا ويدينجز، هو منصة التخطيط لحفلات الزفاف عبر الإنترنت في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. بمحتواه الغني، ودليل الشركات الذي يشمل 16 دولة عربية، بالإضافة إلى أدوات التخطيط لحفل الزفاف وغيرها الكثير من الأدوات التي تجعل عملية التخطيط لحفل الزفاف أكثر سهولةً وسرعةً وإثارةً وأقل إرهاقاً وتوتراً... يجعله الموقع الأول للتخطيط والتجهيز لحفل الزفاف في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

لمزودي خدمات حفلات الزفاف:

نوفر لك فرصة للتواصل مع العرسان بطريقة فعالة لتلقي العملاء المحتملين والاستفسارات المباشرة منهم. نقدم لك فرصًا تسويقية رائعة من خلال اشتراكك في دليل الشركات (المتوفرة حاليًا في 16 دولة عربية) ومن خلال الكثير من فرص الإعلان والتسويق للوصول إلى جمهور أوسع بكثير.

للعرسان المقبلين على الزواج:

بالنسبة للعرائس والعرسان، فإننا نسهل عملية حجز مكان حفل الزفاف ومزودي خدمات حفلات الزفاف الآخرين. فقط أخبرنا بما تبحث عنه وسنتولى الأمر من هناك. نقدم لك أيضًا الكثير من الإلهام والأفكار حول كل ما يتعلق بحفلات الزفاف - من الموضة إلى التصوير الفوتوغرافي والزهور أو الكيك ... ستجد نصائح رائعة ونصائح لإلهامك. ستتمكن من البحث عن أماكن الزفاف ومزودي الخدمات المحليين والتواصل معهم بسهولة من خلال دليل الشركات الشامل. من المؤكد أن قائمة مهام حفل الزفاف وقائمة أمتعة شهر العسل ستجعل عملية التخطيط لحفل الزفاف أقل إرهاقًا وأكثر كفاءة.


لمواكبة أحدث صيحات حفلات الزفاف في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، أطلقنا قسمًا جديدًا لوجهات حفلات الزفاف كالتي تقام في مواقع عالمية  - من بحيرة كومو إلى ليماسول، حيث يقدم القسم أفكار ونصائح وإرشادات حول مختلف جوانب التخطيط لحفل زفاف في وجهات حول العالم، بالإضافة إلى صور وتفاصيل حفلات زفاف أقيمت بالفعل في هذه الوجهات.

Your Comprehensive COVID19 Wedding Guide

About Us

Arabia Weddings is the MENA region's leading Online Wedding Planning Platform. Its rich content, online directories covering 16 Arab countries, wedding planning tools & lots more… make it the must-visit digital platform connecting brides and grooms-to-be with the weddings industry in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). 

For Wedding Vendors: 

We provide you with a marketplace to connect with brides and grooms-to-be in an efficient way to receive Sales Leads and direct inquiries from them. We offer you great marketing opportunities through Directory Subscriptions (currently available in 16 Arab countries) and through lots of Advertising and Marketing Opportunities to reach out to a much wider audience. 

For Engaged Couples: 

For brides and grooms-to-be, we facilitate the process of booking your wedding venue and other wedding professionals. Just let us know what you're looking for and we'll take it on from there. We also offer you a lot of inspiration and ideas on everything related to weddings - from fashion, to photography, flowers or cakes... you'll find great tips, advice to inspire you. You'll be able to search for your local wedding venues and suppliers and connect with them easily through our comprehensive directories.  Using our Wedding Planning Checklist and Honeymoon Packing List your wedding planning process will definitely become less stressful and more efficient. 


Keeping up with the trends worldwide and across the Middle East and North Africa, we launched a new section for Destination Weddings that features Destination Wedding Locations - from Lake Como to Limassol, Destination Wedding Ideas providing tips and advice on various aspects of planning a destination wedding, and Real Destination Weddings. Make sure to check it out.