دليل العرسان في لبنان

كل ما يتعلق بحفل زفافك

إبحث في أكثر من 1500 قاعة زفاف ومزود خدمات في لبنان

!اكتشفي أفضل المصممين اللبنانيين، وشاهدي أحدث حفلات الزفاف الحقيقية، واحصلي على أهم النصائح من الخبراء اللبنانيين واختاري زفة حفل زفافك

هل ستقيم حفل زفافك في لبنان؟

أخبرنا بما تريد ووفر جهدك ووقتك

أعراس عربية حول العالم

اتبعي أحدث الصيحات من حفلات الزفاف في جميع أنحاء العالم

هل ستحتفلين بزفافك في لبنان؟ حفلات الزفاف اللبنانية هي دائماً من بين الأفضل في العالم، حيث يقدم لبنان أماكن رائعة لإقامة حفلات الزفاف، سواءً داخلية وخارجية. كما أن منظمو حفلات الزفاف المتميزون هناك قادرون على إنشاء أي ثيم زفاف بغض النظر عن مدى عظمة الفكرة؛ الضيافة وخدمات الطعام من الدرجة الأولى، بالإضافة إلى كل الخدمات المهنية المحترفة التي لا تشوبها شائبة والتي تتعلق بحفلات الزفاف.

من حفلات الزفاف على الشاطئ إلى حفلات الزفاف الجبلية مع إطلالات رائعة على البحر، تقدم بيروت وغيرها من المدن والبلدات في جميع أنحاء لبنان مجموعة واسعة من الأماكن ومرافق الحفلات مع المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمساحات الخضراء المورقة لجعل كل زفاف فريد من نوعه، بغض النظر عن الثيم أو الميزانية، في هذا البلد النابض بالحياة في الشرق الأوسط.

يفتخر لبنان بكونه يضم بعض من أفضل المواهب الإبداعية في العالم؛ حيث يتألق النجوم والمشاهير وأفراد العائلات المالكة في جميع أنحاء العالم بتصاميم رائعة بأنامل أشهر مصممي الأزياء اللبنانيين. ولا يقتصر الإبداع اللبناني والذوق على الموضة، بل هو واضح في حفلات الزفاف أيضًا، إذ يقوم منظمو حفلات الزفاف اللبنانيون بتصميم وتخطيط وتنفيذ بعض حفلات الزفاف الرائعة التي نشاهدها دائماً. توجهي إلى القسم الخاص بحفلات الزفاف اللبنانية الحقيقية لتشاهدي ذلك بنفسك.

ستجدين هنا في هذا القسم دليلك النهائي للتخطيط لحفل زفاف في لبنان. يحتوي الدليل على أكثر من 1500 مكان لحفلات الزفاف ومزودو خدمات تغطي كل جانب من جوانب حفل زفافك. ابتداءً من فستان الزفاف ووصولاً إلى باقة رحلة شهر العسل. سوف تجدين مزودي الخدمات والأماكن التي تبحثين عنها في هذا الدليل والذين يمكنك الاتصال بهم بنقرة زر واحدة فقط.

في دليل التخطيط لحفلات الزفاف في لبنان، ستجدين أيضًا قسمًا عن مصممي الأزياء اللبنانيين يعرض أحدث مجموعات العرائس لكبار مصممي فساتين الزفاف في لبنان بما في ذلك إيلي صعب وزهير مراد. كما لم يخلو القسم من "الزفات اللبنانية"، والتي هي عنصر رئيسي في كل حفل زفاف لبناني، حتى تتمكني بكل سهولة من اختيار الأغاني والزفات لحفل زفافك.

يتمتع الخبراء اللبنانيون بنصائح جيدة جدًا تهم العرائس، سواءً كانت تلك النصيحة مرتبطة بجمال العروس أو تسريحة الشعر أو تصوير حفلات الزفاف أو حتى فساتين الزفاف، فقد طلبنا من الخبراء مشاركة عرائس الموقع أحدث النصائح والصيحات التي ستجدينها تحت قسم الخبراء اللبنانيون.

ومن أجل إلهامك بالعديد من الأفكار لحفل الزفاف، قمنا بجمع صور زفاف ومعلومات حول بعض من أفضل حفلات الزفاف اللبنانية وأكثرها فخامةً وعرضناها في قسم حفلات الزفاف اللبنانية الحقيقية، والتي ننصحك بتصفحها بالتأكيد.

(عرض المزيد)

Your Guide to Planning a Wedding in Lebanon

Find Everything You Need for Your Wedding

Search over 1,500 wedding venues & suppliers in Lebanon

Discover the best Lebanese designers, explore the latest real weddings, get advice from Lebanese experts and select your zaffe!

Getting married in Lebanon?

Tell us what you need

DISCOVER the latest tips and trends for your inspiration!

Destination Weddings

Follow the trends in Destination Weddings worldwide

Are you getting married in Lebanon? Lebanese weddings are among the best in the world, as Lebanon offers wonderful venues, indoor and outdoor; outstanding wedding planners who are able to create any wedding theme no matter how grandiose the idea is; first class gourmet cuisine; and impeccable professional services. 

From beach weddings to mountain weddings with splendid sea views, from country-side weddings to indoor weddings... Beirut and other cities and towns across Lebanon offer a wide range of properties and banquet facilities with immaculate landscaping and lush greenery to make every wedding, not matter what its theme or budget is, stand out, in this vibrant country in the Middle East. 

Lebanon boasts some of the best creative talent in the world; fashion legends are dressing up royals and celebrities around the world and their exquisite designs are steeling the limelight at major fashion runways in Europe and elsewhere. Lebanese creativity and flair is not limited to fashion, it is quite obvious in weddings as well. Lebanese wedding planners are designing, planning and executing some of the most amazing weddings you will see. Head over to the section on Lebanese Real Weddings to see for yourself. 

Here in this section you will find your ultimate guide to planning a wedding in Lebanon. The directory has over 1500 wedding venues, suppliers and service providers covering every aspect of your wedding. From your wedding dress to your honeymoon package, and everything in between, we got you covered. You will find the vendors and the venues you are looking for in this directory who you can contact with a click of a button.

In this wedding planning guide for Lebanon, you will also find a section on Lebanese Fashion Designers that displays the latest bridal collections of the top bridal designers in Lebanon including Elie Saab and Zuhair Murad. You will also come across a section on Lebanese Zaffe, which is a major element of every Lebanese wedding, so you can select the songs and zaffe that you'd like to have at your wedding. 

Lebanese experts have very good advice to offer brides and grooms to be, whether that advice is related to bridal beauty, hairstyle, wedding photography or bridal wear, we have asked the experts to share the latest tips and trends which you will find under the Lebanese Experts section. 

And for your ultimate bridal inspiration, we have collected wedding pictures and information on some of the best and most extravagant Lebanese Weddings and presented them in the Lebanese Real Weddings section,  so go ahead and enjoy browsing through these albums. 

(Show More)